HR Staff

Human Resource Services Division

Main Number:   (619) 691-5530
FAX Number:    (619) 420-6836

Please call the main number for all general inquiries.

————————————————————————————————

Dr. Thomas A. Glover
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Thomas.Glover@sweetwaterschools.org

MANAGEMENT EMPLOYMENT
Araceli Guzman
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Araceli.Guzman@sweetwaterschools.org

Claudia Solano
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-4445
Email: Claudia.Solano@sweetwaterschools.org

JOB DESCRIPTIONS / HRIS SYSTEM
Kim Ruiz
Personnel Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6007
Email: Kim.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org


CERTIFICATED (NON-SUBSTITUTE) EMPLOYMENT
(teachers, counselors, school nurses, SLPs)

Dr. Milena Aubry
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6001 / (619) 691-5504
Email: Milena.Aubry@sweetwaterschools.org

7-12 Certificated Employment
Blanca Hernandez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6001
Email: Blanca.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Ligaya Quitilen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5504
Email: Ligaya.Quitilen@sweetwaterschools.org

Adult, CTE, Hourly Employment – Credentials
Penny Hempstead
Credentials Specialist
Phone: (619) 691-5502
Email: pennallophy.hempstead@sweetwaterschools.org

Veronica Plummer
Credentials Specialist
Phone: (619) 691-5503
Email: veronica.plummer@sweetwaterschools.org


CLASSIFIED EMPLOYMENT
Amy F. Hunt
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6002
Email: Amy.Hunt@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuela (“Nellie”) Aragon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5535
Email: Manuela.Aragon@sweetwaterschools.org

Classified Testing – Employment Verifications
Natalia Ponce
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6094
Email: Natalia.Ponce@sweetwaterschools.org

Substitute Desk (Classified and Certificated)
Arlene Garcia
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6008
Email: Arlene.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

PeopleSoft / Lawson Data Entry
Alisha Oceguera

Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 407-4961
Email: Alisha.Oceguera1@sweetwaterschools.org

Maricela Reyes
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 690-4937
Email: Maricela.Reyes@sweetwaterschools.org

Classified Certifications / T.B. Testing
Martha Gamboa
Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 585-6031
Email: Martha.Gamboa@sweetwaterschools.org

Receptionist
Lupita Ayala-Camunas

Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 585-6006
Email: Lupita.Ayala-Camunas@sweetwaterschools.org