HR Staff

Human Resource Services Division

Main Number:   (619) 691-5530
FAX Number:    (619) 420-6836

Please call the main number for all general inquiries.

————————————————————————————————

MANAGEMENT EMPLOYMENT
Dr. Eduardo Reyes
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Eduardo.Reyes@sweetwaterschools.org

Araceli Guzman
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Araceli.Guzman@sweetwaterschools.org

JOB DESCRIPTIONS / HRIS SYSTEM
Ligaya Quitilen
Personnel Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6007
Email: Ligaya.Quitilen@sweetwaterschools.org


CERTIFICATED (NON-SUBSTITUTE) EMPLOYMENT
(counselors, librarians, school nurses, teachers, and SLPs)
Dr. Milena Aubry
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6001 / (619) 691-5504
Email: Milena.Aubry@sweetwaterschools.org

7-12 Certificated Employment
Blanca Hernandez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6001
Email: Blanca.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Maricela Reyes
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5504
Email: Maricela.Reyes@sweetwaterschools.org

Adult, CTE, Hourly Employment – Credentials
Penny Hempstead
Credentials Specialist
Phone: (619) 691-5502
Email: pennallophy.hempstead@sweetwaterschools.org

Martha Robles
Credentials Specialist
Phone: (619) 691-5503
Email: Martha.Robles@sweetwaterschools.org

Alexandra Brown
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 600-4937
Email: Alexandra.Brown@sweetwaterschools.org


CLASSIFIED EMPLOYMENT
Anna Pedroza
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6002
Email: Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuela (“Nellie”) Aragon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5535
Email: Manuela.Aragon@sweetwaterschools.org

Substitute Desk (Classified and Certificated)
Arlene Garcia
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6008
Email: Arlene.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

Interscholastic Athletic Coaching Recruitment and PeopleSoft
Natalia Ponce
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6094
Email: Natalia.Ponce@sweetwaterschools.org

Erika Morales
Human Resources Technician
Phone: (619) 691-5581
Email: Erika.Morales@sweetwaterschools.org

Support Staff
Laura Ravelero
Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 691-5534
Email: Laura.Ravelero@sweetwaterschools.org

Lupita Ayala-Camunas
Office Assistant II
Phone: (619) 585-6006
Email: Lupita.Ayala-Camunas@sweetwaterschools.org

Classified Testing
Email: examrequest@sweetwaterschools.org