Human Resource Services Division

HR Staff

Human Resource Services Division

Main Number:   (619) 691-5530
FAX Number:    (619) 420-6836

Please call the main number for all general inquiries.

————————————————————————————————

Dr. Thomas A. Glover
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Thomas.Glover@sweetwaterschools.org

Araceli Guzman
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6010
Email: Araceli.Guzman@sweetwaterschools.org

————————————————————————————————

Dr. Milena Aubry
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6001 / (619) 691-5504
Email: Milena.Aubry@sweetwaterschools.org

Amy F. Hunt
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (619) 585-6002
Email: Amy.Hunt@sweetwaterschools.org

Blanca Hernandez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6001
Email: Blanca.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Ligaya Quitilen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 691-5504
Email: Ligaya.Quitilen@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuela (“Nellie”) Aragon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 407-4961
Email: Manuela.Aragon@sweetwaterschools.org

Arlene Garcia
Human Resources Technician (Substitute Desk & Coaching)
Phone: (619) 585-6008
Email: Arlene.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

Penny Hempstead
Credentials Specialist (7-12)
Phone: (619) 691-5503
Email: pennallophy.hempstead@sweetwaterschools.org

(Vacancy)
Credentials Specialist
Phone: (619) 691-5502

Kim Ruiz
Personnel Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6007
Email: Kim.Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org